Tuesday, May 6, 2014

Shame On Me (#2 Fool Me Once Series) by Tara Sivec Release Day Party with SWEET Giveaway and 5 Star Review!


Displaying SoMfbparty.jpg
Displaying shameonmecover.jpg

 Amazon link:

Ex-model Paige McCarty is fed up with being just a pretty face.
 After her ex-husband’s gambling problem left her royally screwed
and tragically shoeless,
she started Fool Me Once Investigations with her best friends,
Lorlei and Kennedy,
to prevent other women from being similarly played and dismayed.
The job:
 act as bait for a cheating husband.
 The target:
 Matt Russo.
The case should be as easy as getting a man’s attention—
and Paige has never had trouble with that.
The problem is Matt—
in all his nerdy-hot glory—turns out to be not such a scumbag after all.
And when the case hits closer to home than Paige could ever have imagined
—landing her in a face-off with the mob—
she wonders if taking the job just to prove that she has a brain maybe
wasn’t her best idea.
Steph's Review:
 Tara Sivec might as well be a Keelber fucking Elf.
EVERTHING she touches turns into ooooey, gooooey deliciousness.
I devoured Shame On Me in one afternoon.
The witty dialogue is some funny shit!
I may have giggle snorted more than once and slightly tinkled on myself.
SOM is ultra sexy,
 full of witty humor, and had just the right amount action.
My feisty girls
Paige, Lorlei, and Kennedy,  
are once again back at Fool Me Once Investigations.
This time around Paige is up against  Matt Russo.
The Mob....
Don't miss out on Paige and Matt's
 fast paced journey to love that is full of mishaps, adventure, & loaded with laughs!
*** ** 5 STARS ** ***
Author Bio:
Displaying Taraheadshot.jpg
Tara Sivec is a USA Today best-selling author, wife, mother, chauffeur, maid, short-order cook, baby-sitter, and sarcasm expert.
She lives in Ohio with her husband and two children and looks forward to the day when they all three of them become adults and move out.
After working in the brokerage business for fourteen years, Tara decided to pick up a pen and write instead of shoving it in her eye out of boredom.
She is the author of the Playing with Fire series, the Chocolate Lovers series, the Chocoholics series, the Fool Me Once series and Watch Over Me.
 Her novel Seduction and Snacks won first place in the Indie Romance Convention Reader's Choice Awards 2013 for Best Indie First Book.
In her spare time,
Tara loves to dream about all of the baking she'll do and naps she'll take when she ever gets spare time.
Connect with Tara Sivec
Be in the know with Tara’s inspirations by following her on Pinterest:
 Displaying SoMgiveaway.png
$75 DSW Giftcard
1 set signed paperbacks:
Shame on You & Shame on Me
Rafflecopter link:
~ The 2nd book in the Fool Me Once series will be here soon ~
 Come join the fun for a few hours of games, giveaways and a good time!
Facebook Release Day Party Link:

No comments:

Post a Comment